Latest Products http://www.royaleco.in Latest Products 16-02-03 en-us http://www.royaleco.in Whole Spices http://www.royaleco.in/whole-spices.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices are used in the preparation of many medicines, perfumes, eatables and cosmetic products. We are recognized as an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Whole Spices from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Dried Red Chilli http://www.royaleco.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli makes the food more tempting by enhancing its taste and flavor. Dried Red Chilli is also used for making pickles and sauces of various kinds. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Dried Red Chilli. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.royaleco.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli is used in the preparation of various delicious dishes as it increases their authentic flavor. We are counted among the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Green Chilli from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.royaleco.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds are widely known for their various nutritional and medicinal values. These seeds are used in the preparation of various ayurvedic medicines. We are based in Indore, Maharashtra and known for exporting and supplying superior grade Fenugreek Seeds. Fennel Seeds http://www.royaleco.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds are used as a flavoring agent in breads, cakes and various confectionary items. Fennel Seeds have greenish or yellowish appearance and are considered to the best herb for fish dishes. Cumin Seeds http://www.royaleco.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds are widely used for making Chinese, Cuban, Mexican, Indian and African cuisines. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Cumin Seeds. Coriander Seeds http://www.royaleco.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander seeds are used as a key ingredient in curries and various other dishes. Coriander seeds have both nutritional and medicinal properties. These seeds are rich in minerals, calcium, phosphorus, iron, vitamin B and Vitamin C.